FCV - Vorstand

Vorstandsgremium

Vorstände

 

Tobias Ruppert

 

Hinzergasse 18

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil: +49 172 - 8656639

Mail:    tobias.ruppert@fcv-flieden.com

 

Sebastian Hüttenmüller

 

Niedermooser Straße 1

36041 Fulda

 

Mobil: +49 176 - 34188756

Mail:   sebastian.huettenmueller@fcv-flieden.com

 

Sebastian Ebner

 

Reinhardstrasse 28

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil: +49 170 - 8380533

Mail:   sebastian.ebner@fcv-flieden.com

 

Holger Lomp

 

Jeppestraße 10

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil: +49 176 - 10068113

Mail:   holger.lomp@fcv-flieden.com

Kassiererinnen

 

Janine Stadler

 

Elisabethenstraße 4

36137 Großenlüder

 

Mobil: +49 151 - 23288593

Mail:   janine.stadler@fcv-flieden.com

 

Annika Heurich

 

Hinzergasse 18

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil: +49 171 - 5827677

Mail:   annika.heurich@fcv-flieden.com

Schriftführerinnen

 

 

 

Bianca Wolf

 

Elsa-Brändström-Straße 7

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil: +49 151 - 53352540

Mail:   bianca.wolf@fcv-flieden.com

 

Sabrina Leibold

 

Schlesierstraße 9

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil: +49 171 - 6435387

Mail:   sabrina.leibold@fcv-flieden.com