FCV - Vorstand

Vorstände

 

Sabrina Leibold

 

Schlesierstraße 9

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil: +49 171 - 6435387

Mail:   sabrina.leibold@fcv-flieden.com

 

Sebastian Ebner

 

Reinhardstrasse 28

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil: +49 170 - 8380533

Mail:   sebastian.ebner@fcv-flieden.com

 

Tobias Ruppert

 

Hinzergasse 18

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil: +49 172 - 8656639

Mail:    tobias.ruppert@fcv-flieden.com

 

Fabian Ebner

 

Weinbergstrasse 8

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil:

Mail:   fabian.ebner@fcv-flieden.com

Kassiererinnen

 

Annika Heurich

 

Hinzergasse 18

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil: +49 171 - 5827677

Mail:   annika.heurich@fcv-flieden.com

 

Katharina Stupp

 

 

 

Mobil:

Mail:   katharina.stupp@fcv-flieden.com

Schriftführerinnen

 

 

 

Bianca Wolf

 

Elsa-Brändström-Straße 7

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil: +49 151 - 53352540

Mail:   bianca.wolf@fcv-flieden.com

 

Mona Leibold

 

Schlesierstraße 9

36103 Flieden

 

Mobil:

Mail:   mona.leibold@fcv-flieden.com